Team & Contact


Team

Resident Representative

Armin Hasemann

+961 (1) 998559/60

info@fes.de 

Communication and Administration

Manuel Lahoud

+961 (1) 998559/60 
manuel.lahoud@fes.de

Finance Officer

Rita Hannouch

+961 (1) 998559/60 
rita.hannouch@fes.de

Program Manager

Gender Equality and Civil Rights

Elham Barjas

+961 (1) 998559/60 
elham.barjas@fes.de

Program Manager

Climat & Energy, Sustainable Urban Development

Nassim Zoueini

+961 (1) 998559/60 
nassim.zoueini@fes.de

Program Manager

Trade Union Coordination, Economic Development

Jimmy Mattar

+961 (1) 998559/60 

jimmy.mattar@fes.de

Logistics Coordinator

Kevork Zeytounian

+961 (1) 998559/60 
kevork.zeytounian@fes.de


How to find us

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Lebanon Office

157 Marfa’a – 1st Fl.
Rue 73 (Saad Zaghloul)
Majidiye / Beirut 2012 7306

(+961) 1 998 559/60
(+961) 1 998 557

info.lebanon@fes.de
website: lebanon.fes.de
 

back to top